Karen L. Laughlin Scholars

Recipient must be an incoming senior who has participated in one of the programs championed by Dean Karen Laughlin. These programs include: Presidential Scholars, Honors and Honors Experience Program, Center for Academic Retention and Enhancement (CARE), Unconquered Scholars, Living Learning Community, Undergraduate Research Opportunity Program (UROP)< Global Scholars, Office of National Fellowships, Academic Center for Excellence, as well as other student success initiatives under the Division of Undergraduate Studies.

Scholarship Committee
Academic College/Unit
Undergraduate Studies